DetachFixClose

Sales office Pforzheim, Germany

Address and contact

Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG

Strietweg 72
75181 Pforzheim
Germany

+49 7231 41765-0
pforzheim@beckhoff.de
www.beckhoff.de

Plan route (Google Maps)

Overview of sales offices in Germany

More contact information

Subsidiary Balingen
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG
Karlstraße 19
72336 Balingen
Germany
+49 7433 26024-0
balingen@beckhoff.de
Headquarters Germany
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG
Hülshorstweg 20
33415 Verl
Germany
+49 5246 963-0
info@beckhoff.com
Technical Support
+49 5246 963-157
support@beckhoff.com
Service
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG
Stahlstraße 31
33415 Verl
Germany
+49 5246 963-460
service@beckhoff.com
Sales
+49 5246 963-1000
sales@beckhoff.de
Training Verl
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG
Eiserstraße 9
33415 Verl
Germany
+49 5246 963-5000
training@beckhoff.com