DetachFixClose

Sales office Aachen, Germany

Address and contact

Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG

Veltmanplatz 8d
52062 Aachen
Germany

+49 241 401975-11
aachen@beckhoff.de
www.beckhoff.de

More contact information

Subsidiary Rhein-Ruhr
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG
Eurotec-Ring 7
47445 Moers
Germany

+49 2841 90816-6
rhein-ruhr@beckhoff.de

Headquarters Germany
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG
Hülshorstweg 20
33415 Verl
Germany

+49 5246 963-0
info@beckhoff.com

Sales

+49 5246 963-1000
sales@beckhoff.de

Technical Support Rhein-Ruhr

+49 2841 90816-89
support.rhein-ruhr@beckhoff.com

Service
Stahlstraße 31
33415 Verl
Germany

+49 5246 963-460
service@beckhoff.com

Training
Eiserstraße 9
33415 Verl
Germany

+49 5246 963-5000
training@beckhoff.com