# Beckhoff México
SoltarAdjuntarCerrar

Headquarters Mexico
Beckhoff Automation, S.A. de C.V.

Boulevard Manuel Ávila Camacho 2610, Torre B, Piso 9, Colonia Valle de los Pinos, Tlalnepantla de Baz
State of Mexico, CP 54040, Mexico

+52 55 75998058
mexico@beckhoff.com
www.beckhoff.com.mx

Sales office Mannheim, Germany

Address and contact

Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG

Erzberger Straße 18
68165 Mannheim
Germany

+49 621 718522-0
frankfurt@beckhoff.de
www.beckhoff.de

More contact information

Subsidiary Frankfurt
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG
Torhaus Westhafen
Speicherstraße 59
60327 Frankfurt
Germany

+49 69 680988-0
frankfurt@beckhoff.de

Headquarters Germany
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG
Hülshorstweg 20
33415 Verl
Germany

+49 5246 963-0
info@beckhoff.com

Technical Support

+49 5246 963-157
support@beckhoff.com

Service
Stahlstraße 31
33415 Verl
Germany

+49 5246 963-460
service@beckhoff.com

Sales

+49 5246 963-1000
sales@beckhoff.de

Training
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG
Eiserstraße 9
33415 Verl
Germany

+49 5246 963-5000
training@beckhoff.com